Kurt Vile

Kurt Vile

Kurt Vile
The Fillmore – San Francisco, CA

Source: AKG CK63 > nbobs > baby nbox > PCM-A10

Lineage: SDHC > Reaper > FLAC 24/48

Taped and Transferred by Alec VanderWoude

Set I

  1. Intro
  2. Loading Zones
  3. Jesus Fever
  4. Bassackwards
  5. I’m an Outlaw
  6. Check Baby
  7. Girl Called Alex
  8. Cold Was the Wind
  9. Peeping Tomboy
  10. Heart Attack
  11. Yeah Bones
  12. Wakin’ On a Pretty Day
  13. Puppet To the Man
  14. Wild Imagination


  1. Pretty Pimpin’
  2. Freak Train

Be sure to check out

3 thoughts on “Kurt Vile

  1. I am really pleased to glance at this webpage posts which consists
    of lots of useful facts, thanks for providing these kinds of statistics.

  2. I am not certain the place you are getting your info, but great topic.
    I must spend some time finding out much more or understanding more.
    Thank you for great info I used to be searching for this information for my mission.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll Up