The Coffis Brothers

The Coffis Brothers

The Coffis Brothers (opening for Tim Bluhm)
Flynn’s – Felton, CA 2019-04-07

Source: ((AKG CK63 > nbobs > Naiant PFA) + (AT943-O > SPSB-1) + (Soundboard)) > DR-680mkii

Lineage: SDHC > Reaper > Flac24/48

Taped and transferred by Alec VanderWoude

Set I
1. Better Days
2. We Will Meet Again
3. You and Me
4. Love of Mine
5. The Other Side
6. Imagination
7. Do You Think About Me
8. Real Thing
9. Susie

Be sure to check out

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll Up